Saturday, January 1, 2011

Introducing the Rookies 2016 & 2015!

The Rookie Foundation has grown!

The 2016 Rookies have returned 8 members and added 3 to the lineup. Returning for the Rookies are: Isaac Allen, Devin Anderson, Ryan Biggers, Kevin Granger, Reginald Hemphill, Trejon Jacob, Isaac Jackson, and Cainan McClelland. They welcomed, Hasaun Glasglow, Grant Hazle and Nijal Pearson.

The 2015 Rookies are: Justin Chukwujekwu, Austin Gifford, Jonathan Giles, Eric Kennard, Xavier Kizzee, Paris Marquez, Nate Nahirny, Cameron Oluyitan, Paul Thomas, and Daniel Utomi.

No comments:

Post a Comment